CONTACT

ComitteeNameCompanyeMail
ChairpersonHelga Christoforatos (SMPS)Miller Electrichelgac@mecojax.com
Past ChairpersonJanet Duffy (ASHE)Eisman & Russojduffy@eismanrusso.com
Army Corp of Engineers Career DaysChristyn D. Wiederhold (SAME)U.S. Army Corp. of EngineersChristyn.D.Wiederhold@usace.army.mil
Annual AwardsChris Rivera (ASCE)Ellis & Associates, Inc.c.rivera@ellisassoc.com
Awards BanquetHelga Christoforatos (SMPS)Miller Electrichelgac@mecojax.com
Awards BanquetCourtney Taylor (SMPS)ESIctaylor@ESINC.cc
Boy Scouts Merit BadgeBrett Pielstick, PE (ASBI)Eisman & Russobpielstick@eismanrusso.com
Boy Scouts Merit BadgeSuzanna Milbrandt (ASHE)VIA Consulting Services, Inc.suzannam@via-cs.com
College LiaisonCaitlin Breland (ASCE)Connelly & Wickercbreland@cwieng.com
College LiaisonMarissa MillerMiller Electricmmiller@mecojax.com
Golf TournamentDavid Cook (ASHE)Professional Promotions and Plannersdgcook56@comcast.net
Golf TournamentJanet Duffy (ASHE)Eisman & Russojduffy@eismanrusso.com
Golf TournamentSeth Nehrke P.E., D.WRE (APWA)CDM SmithNehrkeSM@CDMSmith.com
Happy HourJanet Duffy (ASHE)Eisman & Russojduffy@eismanrusso.com
Kick-Off LuncheonRobert Jackson. PE (ASCE, FES, DBIA)RS&Hrobert.jackson@rsandh.com
Kick-Off LuncheonCaitlin BrelandConnelly & Wickercbreland@cwieng.com
MathcountsPete Sheridan, PE (FES)VIA Consulting Services, Inc.psheridan@via-cs.com
NewsletterCourtney Taylor (SMPS)ESIctaylor@ESINC.cc
Scholarships – High SchoolCheryl Freeman (ITE)RS&HCherylLynn.Freeman@rsandh.com
Special AwardsRobert Jackson. PE (ASCE, DBIA)RS&Hrobert.jackson@rsandh.com
SponsorshipNancy Debs, PE (ASHE)Five Points Design Group, Inc.ndebsn@fivepointsdsgn.com
SponsorshipChris Rivera (ASCE)Ellis & Associates, Inc.c.rivera@ellisassoc.com
SponsorshipKillian Eckert, EIEllis & Associates, Inc.k.eckert@ellisassoc.com
SponsorshipGene Howerton, PEARCADIS, USAgene.howerton@arcadis-us.com
SponsorshipGlenn Lusink, PSMDRMPglusink@drmp.com
SponsorshipLindsay JonesVIA Consulting Services, Inc.ljones@via-cs.com
SponsorshipKelsey CoxPeters & Yaffeekcox@petersandyaffee.com
TreasurerTina Meskel, PE (FES)Meskel & Associates, Inctina@meskelengineering.com
Website / HistorianScott RobertsEisman & Russosroberts@eismanrusso.com
Website / HistorianSuzanna Milbrandt (ASHE)VIA Consulting Services, Inc.suzannam@via-cs.com
Committee Members at LargeDoug ConkeyClay County Chamberdconkey@claychamber.com
Committee Members at LargeJoseph Watson, PE (ACI)Haskell Companyjoseph.watson@haskell.com
EWEEK © 2013 Frontier Theme